Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

very, very little to report

UH. Dying today.

Wrote todya just now.

My sleep must be compromised without my knowing it, for I am *exhausted*.

My run this evening was dreadful, too.

Got my hair trimmed yesterday for the first time since the original cut two months ago. I actually liked it better longer and it is quite short now but at least it's less messy. And, gradually, the red is being cut off. Since it's five inches on top I still have a ways to go.

Anyhow. No more hair talk. :)

I think I'm going to consume some left over cheese and then hit the hay.

Remind me to tell you the story of the lovely sex show I'm getting of an evening by the couple in the apartment in the house opposite my driveway.

Not what I was looking for in neighbours... :)

|

10:06 p.m. - 2007-08-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08