Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Watching late night tv...

Great night.

M3tric concert, outdoors. Under the stars.

Too much pot smoking by people around me, to be sure--and we know that pot smoke makes me feel ill--but the atmosphere as a result was very...mellow.

The group of kids behind us started dancing with light sabres, and one of them came over to us, put her arm around me and asked us, "Would you like to join our dance party? It's free!"

So funny. And so adorable.

Good night. Although we jumped a fence with all of the other lemmings to get back to our bikes more quickly and my goodness there was an unsafe drop to our left that I noticed too late. Not a good move. But we made it back.

Next year I'm going to get a pass for the festival. :)

|

12:26 a.m. - 2007-07-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08