Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Confusing afternoon note.

I just reread my entry of this morning and was appalled! I need to read these things before I post them. My grammar is often horrific! I'm so lazy! Mon dieu!

Lately I've found--and it's likely attributable to fatigue--that my silly brain likes to malaprop and otherwise to skip sentences. And I'm not yet even forty!

UGH. I worry about myself sometimes.

OK. Off to be productive. Somewhere, somehow.

|

2:47 p.m. - 2007-07-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08