Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Indecision!

I hate it when I am indecisive. But for the last two days I've had difficulty making even the simplest of decisions. Read, I suppose: I'm super-afraid of making any little misstep.

Stupid.

Things must change! And they will. For now I need to concentrate on work and on not letting anything throw me off course. A friend of mine gave me the best advice the other night: Just let things go.

I remember how she used to tenaciously, doggedly hang on to issues. It's like me in regards to Larry. Sure, he was an incredibly cowardly jerk. But so what? That's in the past. Who he is bears no consequence for me.

Let go. I need to write that up on my wall. I'm like a bulldog wrestling a piece of meat away from someone. Yikes. Not good.

So I've decided that I really need to get back into proper shape. However that will be done. I'm starting to feel old.

OK. Brief break done. Back to work!

|

10:36 a.m. - 2007-06-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08