Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

OK. So I feel so much better right now. Maybe it's because I put on a crazy blue and green silk dress and high heels and I feel like I can be whatever I want to be.

I totally have hockey hair now. And if you don't know what that is...don't ask. :)

I feel good. I love myself. I can accept myself right now, in a way that I couldn't yesterday. I'm putting all of the right wheels in motion. I'm committing to going out and doing things. For example, I'm going out canoeing with Alex and the outdoors club on Wednesday. And then I'll meet his new girlfriend at a jazz club for a drink. She hosts an arts radio program and I think that that is SO SO cool!

|

11:08 p.m. - 2007-06-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08