Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Much, much better.

So--excuse my language--there is a bloody pattern forming in my life.

I spend the weekend completely alone, feel HORRIBLE, spend Monday chatting with a friend--this time Alex, last week S--and I feel normal again.

When will I realize that I have to FORCE myself to get out of my apartment and engage in activities and stop permitting myself to wallow in self-pity.

It's as simple as that.

I feel like a million bucks again because I've been reminded that I'm loved.

And I called and arranged to see a counselor. Even if it is just once or twice it should help. I need to pull out all of the big guns to make sure that I get on the right track and NEVER let this happen again.

And I hate the feeling that I've been needy and taking advantage of friends. I need to make a list right now of the people whom I need to give back to, right away.

|

10:03 p.m. - 2007-06-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08