Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

More stomach tea, please.

Update: Larry just wrote me a really angry email.

And you know what? Sadly, the fact that he was finally angry and not indifferent, "easy" made me feel better somehow. It was the first emotion I'd felt from him about me.

So, so sad. I so wish that this were over. There must be some lesson, some pattern that I'm trying to exorcise in this. I so hope so.

|

10:56 p.m. - 2007-05-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08