Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Oh so tired. Need sleep. Need to eat properly again.

Surreal night. I will need to fill you in tomorrow. Let it suffice to say that it involved friends frantically searching for me (C. is paranoid), calling my mother to let her know that I am OK (in the middle of the night), and having the video store guy (aforementioned) accost me and pour out the story of his guilt over cheating on his girlfriend repeatedly in recent weeks. (His first ever such experience or impulse; he can't figure out why he is doing it...Why he told me...)

At the point that the video store guy started talking to me I was half hallucinatory from not having eaten all day (or much at all all week), and in fact en route to buy a pizza and return home to watch a movie.

Thwarted in all objectives but the pizza buying!

Strange to arrive home and see my landlord's door open, my friends in there waiting with him for me to arrive (and apparently calling hospitals, yikes!)

What a day!

|

1:33 a.m. - 2007-04-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08