Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I think this one might be a keeper

He's more shy and sweet than I expected, but there are so many layers to this guy. This one I will give some time. I'd be making a mistake to do otherwise, for I'm the same way. With the last guy I always felt that he could only ever know the surface...

He asked me at the end if he could kiss me, but I was SO tired and worn out and otherwise ready to go to sleep. I felt overcome by shyness in that moment and said no. I take this as a good sign. I wanted to kiss him, but I wanted to wait. This time it's different. I think.

|

1:01 a.m. - 2007-04-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08