Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I AM giddy!

Honestly, I am a bad girl. A bad, irresponsible, lazy girl.

I was not feeling great this morning still so I decided to play hookey from work. Problem is that I haven't gotten much done, or at least not as much as I should have. I feel really guilty over this, can you tell?

Otherwise, and it is the reason for my poor concentration, I am meeting *the phone guy* tonight. I told him yesterday that he is becoming an unwritten Seinfeld episode.

It really feels that way.

And you know what is stressing me out?

Yes, of course. It is that I look terrible with my horrible hair colour!

ACK I am a fool.

Focus on personality. Focus on personality.

OK. I'm better now. I've been drinking too much coffee today and eating too much in general.

Oh the nerves. So silly. It is supposed to be fun!

OK. I'm going to work now so that I can feel comfortable and prepared to have fun of some kind or other tonight.

ACKKKKKKK the nerves!

Will someone please give me a confidence transplant?

And he has such a sexy accent...very soft-spoken and...ACKKKKKKKKKK

|

4:34 p.m. - 2007-04-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08