Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sniff. Groan. Snore.

Sometimes, you know, you just know that you need to stop...everything.

I feel as though I'm just muddling along in everything at the moment. The days seem endless, my mind wanders.

I say this not in a dark, moody way, although I do feel a great restlessness at the moment.

That and apartment sloth. :)

Ah well. It's that time of year, perhaps. It was -2 when I rode my bicycle to work this morning! I have the sniffles! And it's supposed to be spring, dammit!

Hmm. I won't waste your time further today as I don't think I have anything further to add. I'm cradling a cup of tea at the moment that will hopefully take off the edge.

Tee hee... That was funny. I'm officially, prematurely, a tea granny. :)

|

8:31 p.m. - 2007-03-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08