Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

More information than you wanted but I am typing half-clothed as I just ran home and am sweaty, sweaty, sweaty. The snow melted. This weather is nuts.

Apart from the fact that I have to leave to go to one of those boring work dinner parties in about half an hour, god things are great.

I'm happy. I'm so in control, too. It's so not like me. I've been trying to figure out why. I think it's because this guy has given me nothing but respect and absolutely no need to worry about anything. I don't feel the urgent need to see him all the time, although that would be nice. We will go out again on Saturday...and stay in on Saturday. :)

Once I have my new contract in hand next week I will be approaching a state of bliss I think.

Must run and primp at least a little for this shindig. Harumph. But at least there will be food. For the gift exchange I bought a boring but practical bookstore gift certificate. I hope I get my own gift. :)

|

6:09 p.m. - 2006-12-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08