Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Really, really good. A really, really amazing kind of good.

I know, I know, it is a terrible thing to be home drunk late at night when must work in the morning. But it was the only time that I could see the guy.

And man was it ever a great evening. But I'm not worried about it at all. I don't feel any pressure or any concerns or any doubts. It will work out as it should. I like this guy and will definitely see him when he gets back from a trip that he is taking next weekend. He told me over and over tonight that he really likes me. It felt natural and good. It was good.

I must sleep so that I can get up early and write up a quick outline for work. Ouch.

|

1:59 a.m. - 2006-12-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08