Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

quick note about River

Sarah McLachl@n has done a cover of Joni Mitch3ll's Riv3r, which is, IMHO, one of the most beautiful songs ever. SM's version is not as poignant as the original but her voice is so beautiful that I forgive her. I don't know if this link will work tomorrow .

This song from her new album is nice, too. And this is saying something since Christmas and its maudlin sentiments tends to nauseate me.

And let me say that I think SM is incredibly beautiful; I think I'd choose to look like her over anyone I can think of--very natural.

|

11:22 p.m. - 2006-10-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08