Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a very slow Sunday on the ranch

I'd love to write something, but I think I have sinusitis. At least the screaming patch of pain over my left eye, plus the overwhelming fatigue that I feel are indicating this.

Nothing much exactly is happening here, anyway. I am looking forward to life beginning for me again as I commence work on Sept. 7. Sept. 7 is a weird day to begin work. Don't ask me why they selected it.

Hmmm...

All I can think to do at the moment is pour myself another cup of coffee. It's quite a vice. I suppose I should grab a book and a comfy chair. The weather outside is poor today--chill and damp--so no swimming or boating or other general, outdoor frivolity feels even remotely appealing as an afternoon engagement. Hmmm...again.

My mother has been baking incessantly. I fear that I will be both old and fat when I move. :)

|

12:58 p.m. - 2006-08-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08